The Handwriting Challenge

I’m adding in this extra random post because absolutely I love these challenges that spread from blog to blog. The weird thing is I hate chain letters, and they’re kind of in the same genre of life experience, right? I dunno.

I was reading through a post on Jes2G’s blog, and I was thinking how cute it was and wondering if it’d be weird if I did it too without anyone asking me to. Then I scrolled through and saw that she tagged me to do it! I got way more excited than is reasonable for this time of night when no alcohol or sex is involved.

I had my notebook I now keep for outlining my story for this blog, so I just used a blank page there. I’m not sure if you’ll be able to read my handwriting well at all, but here it goes:

If you can’t read that, I’ll happily provide a typed transcript!

As promised, this is the emoji I was trying to draw:

And here are the links to the blogs of the people I tagged:

CitizenErased14

Thymeless

Rainydayz179

CathyTea

10 thoughts on “The Handwriting Challenge

      1. TESOL šŸ™‚ My mum used to be one, too, and I met so many wonderful people who were her students! I guess I kind of just grew up with it. I really loved it when I was in the course – teaching was a lot of fun (but it was hard work). I can’t be a teacher now, but I’m glad I got to try it! I’ve got new goals now, and I’ll work towards them.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

